The Evaluation Committee of the Edition 2021 is happy to announce that the Pulidori Prize has been assigned ex-aequo to

Marianna Tosato  from the University of Padova (Italy)


Janos Meszaros  from the University of Szeged (Hungary)

Further details in the “Pulidori Prize” section of ISMEC Group webpage.

Pulidori Prize 2021 – Winner Announcement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.